Styrelse

Ordförande

Mårten Ebers
email:  ebers1958@gamil.com
 

Sekreterare

 

Mats Persson
email: mats.a.persson@gmail.com

Kassör

 

Lars Landin

email  lars.stuvsta.landin@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter

Pär Lundström
email:  par.lundstrom@in.se ,

Marianne Broddesson  Drottningholm
email  marianne.broddesson@gmail.com

 Hans Arvidsson
email: hans.p.arvidsson@gmail.com

Peter Thorner
email peter.thorner@norweiganmobile.no