Styrelse

Ordförande

Mårten Ebers
email:  ebers1958@gamil.com

 

Sekreterare

Mats Persson
email: mats.a.persson@gmail.com

Kassör

Lars Landin

email  lars.stuvsta.landin@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter

Pär Lundström
email:  par.lundstrom@in.se 

Mats Lundström
email: matsjohan.lundstrom@bth.se

Marianne Broddesson  Drottningholm
email:  marianne.broddesson@gmail.com

Hans Arvidsson
email: hans.p.arvidsson@gmail.com

Peter Thorner
email: peter.thorner@norwegianmobile.no


 

Revisorer
AnnChristine Fredriksson  Nykvarn
email: fredrikssonannchristin@gmail.com

Dan Björklund  Störviken
email: danbjorklund@hotmail.com


Valberedning

Gertrud Westin Sjödahl
email: gertrud.sjodahl@gmail.com

Jan Bäckström
jagubackstron@outlook.com

Einar Dahlin
dahlineinar@gmail.com

Orkideer på Oaxen